SUR vs GLA Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Surrey vs Glamorgan Dream11 Match Prediction

English T20 Blast

Surrey won by 5 wkts

SUR 167/5 (18.2 Ovr)

GLAM 166/8 (20 Ovr)

Jordan Clark* 670085.71
Jamie Smith352440145.83
Timm van der Gugten* 2.202209.43
Prem Sisodiya403819.5

Last Wicket: Laurie Evans c James Weighell b Prem Sisodiya 39(26) - 139/5 in 15.2 ov.

Surrey opt to bowl

SUR vs GLA Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 16, 2021 08:56 PM

Match Time: 2021-06-14 23:00:00

Match Venue: Kennington Oval, London, England

Pitch Report:

Pitch is expected to be neutral with the help of pacers.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Total matches: 16
Batting first won: 9 (56%)
Bowling first won: 6 (37%)
1st inn avg score: 150
2nd inn avg score: 133
Highest Total: 211/5
Lowest Total: 81/5
Highest Chased: 173/5
Lowest Defended: 113/5

Surrey Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Jason Roy, 2.Will Jacks, 3.Laurie Evans, 4.Sam Curran, 5.Jamie Smith(WK), 6.Jordan Clark, 7.Jamie Overton, 8.Tom Curran, 9.Gareth Batty(C), 10.Matt Dunn, 11.Daniel Moriarty

Glamorgan Possible Playing 11:

1.David Lloyd, 2.Nick Selman, 3.Marnus Labuschagne, 4.Colin Ingram, 5.Joe Cooke, 6.Kiran Carlson, 7.Dan Douthwaite, 8.James Weighell, 9.Andrew Salter, 10.Timm van der Gugten, 11.Prem Sisodiya

Match Previews:

Glamorgan will travel to Surrey’s home ground, the Kennington Oval, to play in this South Group match of the English T20 Blast 2021.

Surrey Team Updates:

  • Will Jacks and Jason Roy will probably open the inning for the Surrey team. Both are very talented players and played many attacking innings in previous matches.
  • Laurie Evans, Sam Curran and Jamie Smith will handle the middle order of the team
  • Jordan Clark and Jamie Overton will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Gareth Batty will lead the Surrey team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Jamie Smith will do the wicket keeping for Surrey team.
  • Gareth Batty will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Matt Dunn and Daniel Moriarty will lead the pace attack of the team.

Glamorgan Team Updates:

  • Nick Selman and David Lloyd will probably open the inning for the Glamorgan team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Ingram and Chris Cooke will handle the middle order of the team
  • Kiran Carlson and Dan Douthwaite will look to finish the innings in the lower middle order
  • Chris Cooke will lead the Glamorgan team as a Captain. He will also do wicket keeping for his team.
  • Andrew Salter will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Prem Sisodiya and Timm van der Gugten will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last 5 Head to Head:

Surrey: 2 Won
Glamorgan: 3 Won

Top Picks

  • Jason Roy has started the tournament with a couple of good scores. He scored 45 runs in the first match while following up with a 14-ball 30 in the next game.
  • Sam Curran has been in superb form with the bat and the ball. He scored a 36-ball 72 in the previous match. He also got a four wicket-haul in the match before that apart from getting one scalp in the last one.
  • Marnus Labuschagne has been in terrific form with the bat in the T20 Blast. He started with a fighting knock of 93 which failed to give his team a win. He followed that up with a 59 which helped them in their last game.
  • Timm van der Gugten bowled a good spell in the previous match, managing to pick up one wicket by just giving 34 runs in his four overs. He would be eyeing a few more scalps in the next match.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. All rounder may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Cap Picks: Jason Roy, Sam Curran, Marnus Labuschagne
  4. VC Picks: Will Jacks, Dan Douthwaite


Surrey Squad :

Jason Roy, Will Jacks, Laurie Evans, Sam Curran, Jamie Smith(WK), Jordan Clark, Jamie Overton, Tom Curran, Gareth Batty(C), Matt Dunn, Daniel Moriarty, Liam Plunkett, Nick Kimber, Gus Atkinson, Rory Burns, Rikki Clarke, Conor McKerr, Jade Dernbach, Nico Reifer, Sean Abbott, Ryan Patel, Ben Geddes, James Taylor, Hashim Amla, Mark Stoneman, Ollie Pope, Ben Foakes(WK), Kemar Roach, Reece Topley, Amar Virdi

Glamorgan Squad :

David Lloyd, Nick Selman, Marnus Labuschagne, Colin Ingram, Joe Cooke, Kiran Carlson, Dan Douthwaite, James Weighell, Andrew Salter, Timm van der Gugten, Prem Sisodiya, Billy Root, Lukas Carey, Chris Cooke(WK)(C), Michael Hogan, Roman Walker, Alex Horton(WK), Tom Cullen(WK), Ruaidhri Smith, Jamie Mcilroy, Callum Taylor, Michael Neser

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for SUR vs GLA, dream11 prediction SUR vs GLA, English T20 Blast series, SUR vs GLA dream11 prediction, SUR vs GLA fantasy prediction, SUR vs GLA live score, SUR vs GLA live updates, SUR vs GLA best dream11 team, SUR vs GLA winning teams, SUR vs GLA winning tips and tricks, SUR vs GLA fantasy tips, SUR vs GLA dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ENG vs IND Dream11 Prediction ENG vs IND England vs India Test
HRO vs AF Dream11 Prediction HRO vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
HRO vs AF Dream11 Prediction HRO vs AF FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
LNS vs NOS Dream11 Prediction LNS vs NOS The Hundred Men
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
NRK vs DD Dream11 Prediction NRK vs DD Shriram TNPL T20
LNS-W vs NOS-W Dream11 Prediction LNS-W vs NOS-W The Hundred Women
JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction JKP vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
BAN vs AUS Dream11 Prediction BAN vs AUS Bangladesh vs Australia T20I
JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction JKP vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo