LAN vs DER Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Lancashire vs Derbyshire Dream11 Match Prediction

English T20 Blast

Lancashire won by 6 wkts

LANCS 171/4 (19.3 Ovr)

DERBY 168/7 (20 Ovr)

Liam Livingstone* 9458102162.07
Steven Croft1100100
Logan van Beek* 2.302409.6
Luis Reece402626.5

Last Wicket: Dane Vilas c A Hughes b Reece 15(15) - 163/4 in 18.4 ov.

Derbyshire opt to bat

LAN vs DER Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 10, 2021 11:57 AM

Match Time: 2021-06-09 19:00:00

Match Venue: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester, England

Pitch Report:

The surface at Old Trafford is a balanced one that helps both batsmen as well as bowlers. Batting will be difficult in the second innings as compared to the first.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Lancashire Possible Playing 11:

1.Jos Buttler(WK), 2.Alex Davies, 3.Finn Allen, 4.Steven Croft, 5.Dane Vilas(WK)(C), 6.Liam Livingstone, 7.Danny Lamb, 8.Luke Wood, 9.Matt Parkinson, 10.Richard Gleeson, 11.Tom Hartley

Derbyshire Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Billy Godleman(C), 2.Wayne Madsen, 3.Leus du Plooy, 4.Brooke Guest(WK), 5.Fynn Hudson-Prentice, 6.Luis Reece, 7.Matt Critchley, 8.Alex Hughes, 9.Alex Thomson, 10.Logan van Beek, 11.Michael Cohen

Match Previews:

The 2021 edition of the England T20 Blast will start from 9th June and the final will be played on 18th September. A total of 133 T20s will be played between the eighteen teams in this season of the English T20 Blast. There are 21 different venues that will host this season of the English T20 Blast.

The first match of the English T20 Blast will see Lancashire facing off against Derbyshire on the 9th of June at Old Trafford.

Lancashire Team Updates:

  • Lancashire won two out of their recent five matches in the English T20 Blast
  • Alex Davies and Jos Buttler will probably open the inning for the Lancashire team.
  • Fin Allen, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas will form the middle order.
  • Liam Livingstone, Danny Lamb will take care of the lower order.
  • Dane Vilas will lead the Lancashire team as a Captain.
  • The Skipper D Vilas will also do wicket keeping for his team.
  • Matt Parkinson will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Liam Hurt and Saqib Mahmood will lead the pace attack of the team.

Derbyshire Team Updates:

  • Derbyshire managed to win only one out of their recent five matches in the English T20 Blast.
  • Billy Godleman and Tom Wood will probably open the inning for the Derbyshire team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy, Ben McDermott (wk) will take care of the middle order.
  • Alex Hughes , Matt Critchley will form the lower order of the team.
  • Billy Godleman will lead the Derbyshire team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Ben McDermott will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Derbyshire team.
  • M Critchley and Luis Reece will be the key allrounders of the team who will bowl some overs as well.
  • Ben Aitchison and Dustin Melton will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head: 31

Lancashire: 19 Won
Derbyshire: 12 Won

Both the teams have played 31 matches against each other till now where Lancashire won nineteen matches while Derbyshire won twelve matches.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Jos Buttler will be best choice.
  2. Top order batsman may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Captain – Jos Buttler, Liam Livingstone
  4. Vice-Captain – Alex Davies, Wayne Madsen


Lancashire Squad :

Jos Buttler(WK), Alex Davies, Finn Allen, Steven Croft, Dane Vilas(WK)(C), Liam Livingstone, Danny Lamb, Luke Wood, Matt Parkinson, Richard Gleeson, Tom Hartley, Keaton Jennings, Tom Bailey, George D Burrows, George Lavelle(WK), James Anderson, Owais-Shah, George Balderson, Rob Jones, Liam Hurt, Saqib Mahmood, Jack Blatherwick, Jack Morley, Ed Moulton, Luke Wells, Josh Bohannon

Derbyshire Squad :

Billy Godleman(C), Wayne Madsen, Leus du Plooy, Brooke Guest(WK), Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Luis Reece, Matt Critchley, Alex Hughes, Alex Thomson, Logan van Beek, Michael Cohen, Nils Priestley, Anuj Dal, Harvey Hosein(WK), Matt McKiernan, Tom Wood, Ben McDermott(WK), Harry Came, George Scrimshaw, Ben Aitchison, Sam Conners, Nick Potts, Dustin Melton

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for LAN vs DER, dream11 prediction LAN vs DER, English T20 Blast series, LAN vs DER dream11 prediction, LAN vs DER fantasy prediction, LAN vs DER live score, LAN vs DER live updates, LAN vs DER best dream11 team, LAN vs DER winning teams, LAN vs DER winning tips and tricks, LAN vs DER fantasy tips, LAN vs DER dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ENG vs IND Dream11 Prediction ENG vs IND England vs India Test
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
BAN vs AUS Dream11 Prediction BAN vs AUS Bangladesh vs Australia T20I
GLA vs SUR Dream11 Prediction GLA vs SUR English One-Day Cup
LAN vs MID Dream11 Prediction LAN vs MID English One-Day Cup
YOR vs WAS Dream11 Prediction YOR vs WAS English One-Day Cup
MAL vs ARI Dream11 Prediction MAL vs ARI FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
MAL vs ARI Dream11 Prediction MAL vs ARI FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
DHA vs BOK Dream11 Prediction DHA vs BOK BYJU's Jharkhand T20
OVI vs WEF Dream11 Prediction OVI vs WEF The Hundred Men