NAM-W vs NIG-W Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Namibia Women vs Nigeria Women Dream11 Match Prediction

Kwibuka Womens T20

Kwibuka Women’s T20 2021: Match 2, NAM-W vs NIG-W Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Updates

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

NAM-W vs NIG-W Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 07, 2021 03:25 PM

Match Time: 2021-06-06 17:20:00

Match Venue: Gahanga International Cricket Stadium, Kigali

Pitch Report:

The track is expected to be a sporting one, with good help for both batters and bowlers

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and there will be no chances of rain

Namibia Women Possible Playing 11:

1.Irene van Zyl(C), 2.Yasmeen Khan(WK), 3.Arrasta Diergaardt, 4.Adri van der Merwe, 5.Kayleen Green(WK), 6.Sune Wittmann, 7.Sylvia Shihepo, 8.Reehana Khan, 9.Victoria Hamunyla, 10.Wilka Mwatile, 11.Didi Foerster

Nigeria Women Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Samantha Agazuma(C), 2.Kehinde Abdulquadri, 3.Joy Efosa(WK), 4.Favour Eseigbe(WK), 5.Blessing Etim, 6.Salome Sunday, 7.Abigail Igbobie(WK), 8.Omonye Asika, 9.Mary Desmond, 10.Rachael Samson, 11.Agatha Obulor

Match Previews:

The 2021 Kwibuka Women’s T20 Tournament is going to start on June 6 with a clash between Rwanda and Botswana. On the opening day, there is also the second match in which we will witness a tussle between Namibia and Nigeria.

Namibia Women Team Updates:

  • Namibia Women last played during the ICC Womens World Twenty20 Qualifier back in early September 2019.
  • They didnt have a good run in the league and lost all the games they played.
  • Irene van Zyl is in charge of the Namibia team, which has played some positive cricket in recent times.
  • Irene van Zyl and Yasmeen Khan will probably open the inning for the Namibia Women team.
  • Arrasta Diergaardt, Dietlind Foerster, Mezerly Gorases will form the middle order.
  • Irene van Zyl will lead the Namibia Women team as a Captain. She is also good Alrounder.
  • Kayleen Green will do the wicket keeping for Namibia Women team.
  • Victoria Hamunyla and Mezerly Gorases will lead the pace attack of the team.

NIG-W Team Updates:

  • Nigeria Women, on the other hand, last played a five-match T20 series against Rwanda Women in September 2019.
  • The two sides won a couple of games each while one game ended in a tie. The series ended in a 2-2 draw.
  • Samantha Agazuma will be leading the Nigerian team in this competition.
  • Samantha Agazuma and Kehinde Abdulquadri will probably open the inning for the NIG-W team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Joy Efosa, Favour Eseigbe, Blessing Etim will form the middle order.
  • Samantha Agazuma will lead the NIG-W team as a Captain. She is also a good Batsman.
  • Favour Eseigbe will do the Wicket Keeping duty for her NIG-W team.
  • Rachael Samson and Mary Desmond will take care of the pace attack for her team.

Head to Head:

Namibia Women: 0 Won
NIG-W: 0 Won

Top Picks

  1. Adri van der Merwe is the best batter in Namibia Women’s team. She is a must to have pick.
  2. S Wittmann has been in good touch lately. Her ability to contribute with the bat and the ball makes her a complete asset.
  3. Blessing Etim is one of the more popular players from the Nigeria Women’s team. She can fetch points with both bowling and allrounder.
  4. R Samson is a terrific bowler. She will be a good pick from the bowling section.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Allrounders may play major role on this pitch.
  3. For SL : Captain: Samantha Agazuma Vice-Captain: Blessing Etim
  4. For GL : Captain: Sune Wittmann Vice-Captain: Yasmeen Khan


Namibia Women Squad :

Irene van Zyl(C), Yasmeen Khan(WK), Arrasta Diergaardt, Adri van der Merwe, Kayleen Green(WK), Sune Wittmann, Sylvia Shihepo, Reehana Khan, Victoria Hamunyla, Wilka Mwatile, Didi Foerster, Mezerly Gorases, Edelle Van Zyl, Shiwomwenyo Namusha

Nigeria Women Squad :

Samantha Agazuma(C), Kehinde Abdulquadri, Joy Efosa(WK), Favour Eseigbe(WK), Blessing Etim, Salome Sunday, Abigail Igbobie(WK), Omonye Asika, Mary Desmond, Rachael Samson, Agatha Obulor, Lucky Piety, Blessing Nwobodo, Miracle Imimole, Chinyenum George, Esther Sandy, Oseyande Omonkhobhio

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for NAM-W vs NIG-W, dream11 prediction NAM-W vs NIG-W, Kwibuka Womens T20 series, NAM-W vs NIG-W dream11 prediction, NAM-W vs NIG-W fantasy prediction, NAM-W vs NIG-W live score, NAM-W vs NIG-W live updates, NAM-W vs NIG-W best dream11 team, NAM-W vs NIG-W winning teams, NAM-W vs NIG-W winning tips and tricks, NAM-W vs NIG-W fantasy tips, NAM-W vs NIG-W dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ENG vs IND Dream11 Prediction ENG vs IND England vs India Test
LNS vs NOS Dream11 Prediction LNS vs NOS The Hundred Men
WI vs PAK Dream11 Prediction WI vs PAK West Indies vs Pakistan T20I
NRK vs DD Dream11 Prediction NRK vs DD Shriram TNPL T20
LNS-W vs NOS-W Dream11 Prediction LNS-W vs NOS-W The Hundred Women
JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction JKP vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
BAN vs AUS Dream11 Prediction BAN vs AUS Bangladesh vs Australia T20I
JKP vs HRO Dream11 Prediction JKP vs HRO FanCode ECS T10 - Malmo
GLA vs SUR Dream11 Prediction GLA vs SUR English One-Day Cup
GLO vs ESS Dream11 Prediction GLO vs ESS English One-Day Cup