PT vs WCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Pint Cricket Club vs Waratah Cricket Club Dream11 Match Prediction

Darwin ODD

PT vs WCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips & Playing 11 Updates for Today’s Darwin ODD Final - May 30th, 2021

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

PT vs WCC Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on Jun 01, 2021 10:40 AM

Match Time: 2021-05-30 10:00:00

Match Venue: Marrara Cricket Ground

Pitch Report:

The surface at the Marrara Cricket Ground provides a considerable balance between the bat and ball where both batsmen and bowlers get nearly equal help.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Pint Cricket Club Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Ben Speake, 2.Cormac Hassett, 3.Tim Garner(C), 4.Joshua Neill, 5.Lachlan Bangs, 6.Jack Ramage(WK), 7.Blade Baxter, 8.Patrick Gallow, 9.Sanka Wijegunarathna, 10.Ben May, 11.Muhammad Nawaz

Waratah Cricket Club Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Austin Umpherston, 2.Isaac Conway(C), 3.Dylan Hunter, 4.Ashley Chandrasinghe, 5.Yash Pednekar, 6.Udara Weerasinghe, 7.Coopel Zobel(WK), 8.Madura Weerasinghe, 9.Himesh Sandaradura, 10.Wilson Ryan, 11.Dean Ennis

Match Previews:

Pint Cricket Club will take on Waratah Cricket Club in the final of the Darwin ODD on Sunday.

Pint Cricket Club Team Updates:

  • Pint Cricket Club finished in second position in the standings, winning three of their last five Darwid ODD games.
  • They will head into the final on the back of a loss at the hands of their upcoming opponents - Waratah Cricket Club.
  • Pint Cricket Club INC ended at the second spot on the points table of this season of the Darwin ODD
  • Ben Speake and Cormac Hassett will probably open the inning for the PT team.
  • Tim Garner will lead the PT team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Jack Ramage will do the wicket keeping for PT team.
  • Tom Grose and Muhammad Nawaz will lead the pace attack of the team.

Waratah Cricket Club Team Updates:

  • Waratah Cricket Club, meanwhile, finished atop the points table after winning five out of their six matches this season.
  • They hammered Pint Cricket Club by 10 wickets in their last Darwin ODD outing.
  • Waratah Cricket Club finished off at the top of the points table.
  • Austin Umpherston and Isaac Conway will probably open the inning for the WCC team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Isaac Conway will lead the WCC team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Coopel Zobel will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his WCC team.
  • Himesh Sandaradura and Wilson Ryan will take care of the pace attack for his team. Both are well known bowlers as they took many wickets in last few matches.

Last Head to Head:

Pint Cricket Club: 0 Won
Waratah Cricket Club: 1 Won

Top Picks

  1. Tim Garner:- Garner has scored 222 runs in the tournament at an average of 44.40, whereas he has scalped five wickets in bowling.
  2. Blade Baxter has scored 97 runs, whereas he has scalped 19 wickets in bowling.
  3. Ben Speake has scored 203 runs at an average of 40.60, and he will open the innings for his side.
  4. Austin Umpherston has scored 347 runs at an average of 86.75, whereas he has scalped four wickets in bowling. He will open the innings for his side.
  5. Issac Conway has scored 359 runs at an average of 71.80, whereas he is the highest run-scorer of the tournament.
  6. Dylan Hunter has scored 213 runs at an average of 42.60, whereas he has scalped 11 wickets in bowling. He has been the leading all-rounder of the side.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Pick more allrounders in the team.
  3. Cap Picks: Dylan Hunter and Austin Umpherston
  4. VC Picks: Tim Garner and Blade Baxter


PT Squad :

Ben Speake, Cormac Hassett, Tim Garner(C), Joshua Neill, Lachlan Bangs, Jack Ramage(WK), Blade Baxter, Patrick Gallow, Sanka Wijegunarathna, Ben May, Muhammad Nawaz, Raza Malik, Tom Grose, Simon Lavers, Charlie Buddle, Muhammad Tahir, Rohit Adhikari, Ushchitha Rajapaksha, Dylan Harrison Smith

WCC Squad :

Austin Umpherston, Isaac Conway(C), Dylan Hunter, Ashley Chandrasinghe, Yash Pednekar, Udara Weerasinghe, Coopel Zobel(WK), Madura Weerasinghe, Himesh Sandaradura, Wilson Ryan, Dean Ennis, Ishara Gange, IC Jassal, Riley Vernon, Jonathan Caderamanpulle

This Page Contains

dream 11 predictions, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 Fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for PT vs WCC, dream11 prediction PT vs WCC, Darwin ODD series, PT vs WCC dream11 prediction, PT vs WCC fantasy prediction, PT vs WCC live score, PT vs WCC live updates, PT vs WCC best dream11 team, PT vs WCC winning teams, PT vs WCC winning tips and tricks, PT vs WCC fantasy tips, PT vs WCC dream11 Cricket prediction, best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

WOR vs DUR Dream11 Prediction WOR vs DUR English T20 Blast
SKI vs SOC Dream11 Prediction SKI vs SOC FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
NWW vs NK Dream11 Prediction NWW vs NK Ireland Inter-Provincial T20
AUK vs MTD Dream11 Prediction AUK vs MTD FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
MAR vs SWU Dream11 Prediction MAR vs SWU FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
GLO vs GLA Dream11 Prediction GLO vs GLA English T20 Blast
WAS vs DER Dream11 Prediction WAS vs DER English T20 Blast
ENG vs SL Dream11 Prediction ENG vs SL England vs Sri Lanka T20I
MID vs ESS Dream11 Prediction MID vs ESS English T20 Blast
MUL vs PES Dream11 Prediction MUL vs PES Super League T20