PSM vs BCC Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Prague Spartans Mobilizers vs Bohemian CC Dream11 Match Prediction

FanCode ECS T10 - Prague

ECS T10 2021, Match 26: PSM vs BCC Dream11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Playing 11, Pitch Report and Injury Updates

Join our Telegram for latest & fastest updates.

PSM vs BCC Cricket Match Previews

Match Time: 2021-05-10 14:30:00

Match Venue: Vinor Cricket ground, Prague

Pitch Report:

7 of the last 10 matches have been won by the team batting first which shows chasing is not easy here. Anything around 80-90 is a good total to defend

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and there will be no chances of rain.

Prague Spartans Mobilizers Possible Playing 11:

1.Vaibhav Naukudkar, 2.Ashokkumar reddy-Somireddy, 3.Vatsal Kansara(WK), 4.Vineet Mahajan, 5.Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor, 6.Arun Natarajan, 7.Siddharth Sharma, 8.Kapil- Kumar, 9.Prasad Ramachandran, 10.AL Mahmud, 11.Ajhar Alam

Bohemian CC Possible Playing 11:

1.Javed Iqbal(C), 2.Muhammad Usman, 3.Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar, 4.Zahid Mahmood, 5.Imran ul-Haq, 6.Muhammad Nabeel(WK), 7.Muhammad Zubair(WK), 8.Pratap R Jagtap(WK), 9.Ali Waqar, 10.Waseem Sardar Khan, 11.Saurabh Kakaria

Match Previews:

Javed Iqbal-led BCC will face off Suresh Kuramboyina’s PSM in match 26 of the ECS T10 Prague at Vinor Cricket Ground on Monday.

Prague Spartans Mobilizers Team Updates:

  • Prague Spartans Mobilizers are having a rough patch at the moment having won only one of their 4 matches played.
  • Initially, they lost 3 straight matches but a win against the Brno Raiders has given some sort of relief for them.
  • Currently, they are at the 4th spot in the Group A standings with 2 points.
  • Ashokkumar reddy-Somireddy and Vaibhav Naukudkar will probably open the inning for the PSM team.
  • Sagor Md Sahadat Hossain, Naveen Purandhar, Arun Natarajan will form the middle order.
  • Suresh Babu Kuramboyina will lead the PSM team as a Captain. He is also good Bowler.
  • Naveen Purandhar will do the wicket keeping for PSM team.
  • Suresh Babu Kuramboyina and Ashokkumar reddy-Somireddy will lead the pace attack of the team.

Bohemian CC Team Updates:

  • Bohemian CC are slightly ahead in terms of Spartans Mobilizers in terms of victories.
  • With 2 wins and 2 losses, Bohemian CC are currently placed themselves at 3rd spot in the Group A standings with 4 points.
  • Javed Iqbal and Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar will probably open the inning for the Bohemian CC team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Javed Iqbal will lead the Bohemian CC team as a Captain. He is also a good Alrounder.
  • Pratap R Jagtap will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Bohemian CC team.
  • Waheed ur-Rehman and Waseem Sardar Khan will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head:

Prague Spartans Mobilizers: 1 Won
Bohemian CC: 2 Won

Top Picks

  1. Vaibhav Naukudkar has been impressive with the bat for Mobilizers in this tournament, scoring 88 runs in 4 matches at a strike rate of 157.14.
  2. Arun Konda has scored 42 runs in 4 matches at an average of 21 with a strike rate of 123.52 and also picked up a wicket as well.
  3. Saurabh Kakaria is the leading wicket-taker in this tournament so far, picking up 9 wickets in 4 matches.
  4. Zahid Mahmood has scored 64 runs in 4 matches at an average of 64 with a strike rate of 123.07. He is a good GL pick.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. You can choose anyone.
  2. Allrounders may play major role on this pitch.
  3. Cap Picks: Vaibhav Naukudkar, Ashokkumar reddy-Somireddy
  4. VC Picks: Saurabh Kakaria, Javed Iqbal


PSM Squad :

Vaibhav Naukudkar, Ashokkumar reddy-Somireddy, Vatsal Kansara(WK), Vineet Mahajan, Md Sahadat Hossain Sagor, Arun Natarajan, Siddharth Sharma, Kapil- Kumar, Prasad Ramachandran, AL Mahmud, Ajhar Alam, Gokul Sai Namburi, Suresh Babu Kuramboyina(C), Mani Paduru, Arun Konda, Vijay Karthikeyan, Santhosh Reddy-Bemmireddy, Naveen Purandhar(WK), Sarthak Bhatta(WK)

Bohemian CC Squad :

Javed Iqbal(C), Muhammad Usman, Saqlain Saqib Mukhtar, Zahid Mahmood, Imran ul-Haq, Muhammad Nabeel(WK), Muhammad Zubair(WK), Pratap R Jagtap(WK), Ali Waqar, Waseem Sardar Khan, Saurabh Kakaria, Amin Hossain, Waheed ur-Rehman, Arif Javed, Ravindra Singh Bist, Emon Md Mohiuddin, G M Hasanat(WK), Philip Katon, Sazib Bhuiyan, Abul Farhad, SM Aktaruzzaman

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 prediction, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for PSM vs BCC, dream11 prediction PSM vs BCC, FanCode ECS T10 - Prague series, PSM vs BCC dream11 prediction, PSM vs BCC fantasy prediction, PSM vs BCC live score, PSM vs BCC live updates, PSM vs BCC best dream11 team, PSM vs BCC winning teams, PSM vs BCC winning tips and tricks, PSM vs BCC fantasy tips, PSM vs BCC dream11 Cricket prediction,best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, dream 11 prediction Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

ENG vs SL Dream11 Prediction ENG vs SL England vs Sri Lanka T20I
LOR vs PAR Dream11 Prediction LOR vs PAR Dhaka T20
MSC vs SJDC Dream11 Prediction MSC vs SJDC Dhaka T20
DER vs LEI Dream11 Prediction DER vs LEI English T20 Blast
GLO vs KET Dream11 Prediction GLO vs KET English T20 Blast
NOT vs WOR Dream11 Prediction NOT vs WOR English T20 Blast
ISL vs PES Dream11 Prediction ISL vs PES Super League T20
AUM vs SOC Dream11 Prediction AUM vs SOC FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
AUM vs SOC Dream11 Prediction AUM vs SOC FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
MAR vs AUK Dream11 Prediction MAR vs AUK FanCode ECS T10 - Malta