ZIM vs PAK Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan Dream11 Match Prediction

Zimbabwe vs Pakistan T20I

Pakistan won by 11 runs

ZIM 138/7 (20 Ovr)

PAK 149/7 (20 Ovr)

Wellington Masakadza* 240050
Luke Jongwe302331130.43
Mohammad Hasnain* 402726.75
Haris Rauf402917.25

Last Wicket: Ryan Burl b Haris Rauf 14(13) - 122/7 in 17.6 ov.

Zimbabwe opt to bowl

ZIM vs PAK Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on May 30, 2021 10:21 PM

Match Time: 2021-04-21 14:30:00

Match Venue: Harare Sports Club, Harare

Pitch Report:

It’s an excellent surface where the ball comes quite easily onto the bat. will be a high scoring game if Pakistan bats first

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean with slight cloud. But there is no chances of rain, We can expect a good match between the two sides.

Venue Scoring Stats:

Zimbabwe Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Kevin Kasuza, 2.Tarisai Musakanda, 3.Regis Chakabva(WK), 4.Brendan Taylor(WK), 5.Milton Shumba, 6.Roy Kaia, 7.Tendai Chisoro, 8.Luke Jongwe, 9.Donald Tiripano, 10.Blessing Muzarabani, 11.Richard Ngarava

Pakistan Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Imran Butt, 2.Abid Ali, 3.Azhar Ali, 4.Babar Azam(C), 5.Fawad Alam, 6.Mohammad Rizwan(WK), 7.Hasan Ali, 8.Shaheen Afridi, 9.Tabish Khan, 10.Nauman Ali, 11.Sajid Khan

Match Previews:

Zimbabwe will take on Pakistan in the 1st of 3-match T20I series, starting from the 21st of April.

Zimbabwe Team Updates:

  • Zimbabwe players are in good share as many of them performed outstandingly well in their domestic T20 competition
  • They would want to continue similar performances against the touring Pakistan side.
  • Brendan Taylor and Tinashe Kamunhukamwe will probably open the inning for the Zimbabwe team.
  • Craig Ervine, Sean Williams (c), Wesley Madhevere will form the middle order.
  • Regis Chakabva, Ryan Burl will take care of the lower order.
  • Sean Williams will lead the Zimbabwe team as a Captain. He is also good Alrounder.
  • Brendan Taylor will do the wicket keeping for Zimbabwe team.
  • Ryan Burl and Sean Williams will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Richard Ngarava and Blessing Muzarabani will lead the pace attack of the team.

Pakistan Team Updates:

  • Pakistan had an exceptional tour of South Africa, winning both ODI and T20I series.
  • Skipper Babar Azam was in good touch and the bat and he will hope to score runs in the series as well.
  • While Pakistan are the favourites, Zimbabwe aren’t a team one should take lightly.
  • Babar Azam and Mohammad Rizwan will probably open the inning for the Pakistan team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Fakhar Zaman, Mohammad Hafeez, Haider Ali will take care of the middle order.
  • Asif Ali, Mohammad Nawaz, Faheem Ashraf will be handy in lower order.
  • Babar Azam will lead the Pakistan team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Mohammad Rizwan will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his Pakistan team.
  • Mohammed Nawaz will lead the spin attack of the team.
  • Shaheen Afridi, Hassan Ali and Haris Rauf will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Last 3 Head to Head:

Zimbabwe: 0 Won
Pakistan: 3 Won

Key Picks

  1. Mohammad Rizwan has arguably been the most consistent performer for Pakistan with the bat in the last 6 months. he has scored runs in all the recent series.
  2. Sean Williams has scored 927 runs in 45 matches in his T20I career, at an average of 23.18. With the ball, he has picked up 32 wickets with the best figures of 3/15.
  3. Babar Azam is ranked currently 3rd in the T20I batsmen rankings. He was the player of the series in the recently-concluded T20I series against South Africa.
  4. Craig Ervine had an excellent domestic tournament with the bat last week, scoring the most runs in the tournament. He scored 250 runs in 5 matches.
  5. Brendan Taylor is an experienced Zimbabwe player who can be a handy pick.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, Mohammad Rizwan will be best choice.
  2. Pick more players from Pakistan team as they are expected to win the game.
  3. Cap Picks: Babar Azam , Mohammed Rizwan
  4. VC Picks: Fakhar Zaman, Brendan Taylor, Shaheen Afridi


Zimbabwe Squad :

Kevin Kasuza, Tarisai Musakanda, Regis Chakabva(WK), Brendan Taylor(WK), Milton Shumba, Roy Kaia, Tendai Chisoro, Luke Jongwe, Donald Tiripano, Blessing Muzarabani, Richard Ngarava, Takudzwanashe Kaitano, Wesley Madhevere, Prince Masvaure, Sean Williams(C), Wellington Masakadza, Victor Nyauchi, Tanaka Chivanga

Pakistan Squad :

Imran Butt, Abid Ali, Azhar Ali, Babar Azam(C), Fawad Alam, Mohammad Rizwan(WK), Hasan Ali, Shaheen Afridi, Tabish Khan, Nauman Ali, Sajid Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Saud Shakeel, Agha Salman, Sarfaraz Ahmed(WK), Haris Rauf, Abdullah Shafiq, Zahid Mahmood, Shahnawaz Dhani, Mohammad Nawaz

Dream11 SL Team

Dream11 SL Team

This Page Contains

dream 11 prediction, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for ZIM vs PAK, dream11 prediction ZIM vs PAK, Zimbabwe vs Pakistan T20I series, ZIM vs PAK dream11 prediction, ZIM vs PAK fantasy prediction, ZIM vs PAK live score, ZIM vs PAK live updates, ZIM vs PAK best dream11 team, ZIM vs PAK winning teams, ZIM vs PAK winning tips and tricks, ZIM vs PAK fantasy tips, ZIM vs PAK dream11 Cricket prediction,best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, dream 11 prediction Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

PDSC vs SJDC Dream11 Prediction PDSC vs SJDC Dhaka T20
JJ vs BHS Dream11 Prediction JJ vs BHS Hong Kong Women's T20
SOM vs GLA Dream11 Prediction SOM vs GLA English T20 Blast
MUL vs ISL Dream11 Prediction MUL vs ISL Super League T20
MUR vs NWW Dream11 Prediction MUR vs NWW Ireland Inter-Provincial T20
MTD vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction MTD vs GOZ FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
QUE vs KAR Dream11 Prediction QUE vs KAR Super League T20
MSC vs AL Dream11 Prediction MSC vs AL Dhaka T20
MTD vs GOZ Dream11 Prediction MTD vs GOZ FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
LLG vs NK Dream11 Prediction LLG vs NK Ireland Inter-Provincial T20