NEP vs MAL Dream11 Team Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips

Nepal vs Malaysia Dream11 Match Prediction

Nepal Tri Nations Cup- T20I

Nepal won by 9 wkts

NEP 113/1 (12.1 Ovr)

MLY 109/10 (16.5 Ovr)

Dipendra Singh Airee* 6310200
Kushal Bhurtel614135148.78
Anwar Rahman* 2.101406.46
Virandeep Singh10717

Last Wicket: Aasif Sheikh c Anwar Rahman b Virandeep Singh 42(29) - 102/1 in 11.1 ov.

Nepal opt to bowl

NEP vs MAL Cricket Match Previews

Last Updated on May 30, 2021 10:23 PM

Match Time: 2021-04-19 13:00:00

Match Venue: Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur, Nepal

Pitch Report:

The pitch at the Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground favours both batsmen and bowlers where both the departments get equal assistance on offer. Spinners are expected to play a crucial role in the middle-overs once again.

Weather Report:

The weather will be clean and There are no chances of precipitation during the game.

Nepal Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Mohammad Aasif Sheikh(WK), 2.Kushal Bhurtel, 3.Dipendra Singh-Airee, 4.Gyanendra Malla(C), 5.Binod Bhandari(WK), 6.Kushal Malla, 7.Sompal Kami, 8.KC Karan, 9.Sandeep Lamichhane, 10.Abhinash Bohara, 11.Kamal Singh-Airee

Malaysia Confirmed Playing 11:

1.Mian Shahid(C), 2.Zulfiqar Shah, 3.Jayesh Popat(WK), 4.Assad Mehmood, 5.Najam Shahzad, 6.Muhammad Sulaman, 7.Zafar Ali, 8.Shan Aziz(WK), 9.Syed Maisam, 10.Syed Ali Mehdi, 11.Yasir Sabir

Match Previews:

The third match of the Nepal Tri Nations Cup will see Nepal facing off against Malaysia on 19th April at the Tribhuvan University Cricket Ground.

Nepal Team Updates:

  • Nepal is placed at the 14th position in the ICC Men’s T20I rankings
  • Kushal Bhurtel and Mohammad Aasif Sheikh will probably open the inning for the Nepal team.
  • Dipendra Singh Airee , Gyanendra Malla and Arif Sheikh will take care of the middle order.
  • Gyanendra Malla will lead the Nepal team as a Captain. He is also good Batsman.
  • Mohammad Aasif Sheikh will do the wicket keeping for Nepal team.
  • Sandeep Lamichhane will take care of the spin bowling of the team.
  • Abhinash Bohara and Shahab Alam will lead the pace attack of the team.

Malasia Team Updates:

  • Malaysia is at the 31st spot in the rankings, they are compratively weaker side than Nepal.
  • They lost their last game against Nederlands as their bowling was not up to the mark.
  • They will be looking to bounce back in this game against the Nepal side.
  • Syed Aziz and Ahmad Faiz will probably open the inning for the MAL team. Both are well known inning openers.
  • Virandeep Singh, Sharvan Muniady will be the allrounders of the team.
  • Ahmad Faiz will lead the MAL team as a Captain. He is also a good Batsman.
  • Virandeep Singh will do the Wicket Keeping duty for his MAL team.
  • Muhammad-Wafiq-Irfan Zarbani and Pavandeep Singh will take care of the pace attack for his team.

Head to Head:

Nepal: 4 Won
Malasia: 1 Won

Both the teams have played four matches against each other till now where Nepal won three matches while Malaysia won only one match.

Key Picks

  1. Kushal Bhurteli has hammered 62 runs in the last game against the Netherlands and can play a crucial part in this match as well.
  2. Sandeep Lamichhane is an important and experienced bowler from Nepal. He scalped 2 wickets in the last match against the Netherlands.
  3. Mohammad Aasif Sheikh smashed 54 runs in the last match against the Netherlands
  4. Virandeep Singh is a right-handed wicketkeeper-batsman from Malaysia who opens the innings for them. He hammered 87 runs in the last game against the Netherlands.

Fantasy Tips

  1. In wicket keeping, both the wicket keepers are good. However Binod Bhandari will be better choice.
  2. Try to pick more players from the Nepal side.
  3. Captain – Kushal Bhurtel, Sandeep Lamichhane
  4. Vice-Captain – Virandeep Singh, Mohammad Aasif Sheikh


Nepal Squad :

Mohammad Aasif Sheikh(WK), Kushal Bhurtel, Dipendra Singh-Airee, Gyanendra Malla(C), Binod Bhandari(WK), Kushal Malla, Sompal Kami, KC Karan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Abhinash Bohara, Kamal Singh-Airee, Shahab Alam, Lokesh Bam, Sundeep Jora, Lalit Rajbanshi, Sushan Bhari, Aarif Sheikh, Bikram Sob, Pawan Sarraf

Malaysia Squad :

Mian Shahid(C), Zulfiqar Shah, Jayesh Popat(WK), Assad Mehmood, Najam Shahzad, Muhammad Sulaman, Zafar Ali, Shan Aziz(WK), Syed Maisam, Syed Ali Mehdi, Yasir Sabir, Aamer Ikram, Amir Zaib, Mohammad Sajid Izaz(WK), Tahir Mahmood, Raj Jayesh Popat, Khurram Shahzad, Waleed Ijaz, Rana Sarwar

This Page Contains

dream 11 prediction, dream11 winning prediction, dream11 teams, dream11 winning teams, dream11 fantasy prediction, dream11 fantasy Cricket prediction, dream11 prediction for NEP vs MAL, dream11 prediction NEP vs MAL, Nepal Tri Nations Cup- T20I series, NEP vs MAL dream11 prediction, NEP vs MAL fantasy prediction, NEP vs MAL live score, NEP vs MAL live updates, NEP vs MAL best dream11 team, NEP vs MAL winning teams, NEP vs MAL winning tips and tricks, NEP vs MAL fantasy tips, NEP vs MAL dream11 Cricket prediction,best dream11 Cricket prediction app, dream11 Cricket prediction today match, dream 11 prediction Cricket telegram channel
Join Telegram

Download App to get Latest Grand League & Small League Teams

WOR vs DUR Dream11 Prediction WOR vs DUR English T20 Blast
SKI vs SOC Dream11 Prediction SKI vs SOC FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
NWW vs NK Dream11 Prediction NWW vs NK Ireland Inter-Provincial T20
AUK vs MTD Dream11 Prediction AUK vs MTD FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
MAR vs SWU Dream11 Prediction MAR vs SWU FanCode ECS T10 - Malta
GLO vs GLA Dream11 Prediction GLO vs GLA English T20 Blast
WAS vs DER Dream11 Prediction WAS vs DER English T20 Blast
ENG vs SL Dream11 Prediction ENG vs SL England vs Sri Lanka T20I
MID vs ESS Dream11 Prediction MID vs ESS English T20 Blast
MUL vs PES Dream11 Prediction MUL vs PES Super League T20