IPL 2020 Schedule, Time Table, Pitch Report & Dream11 Prediction

IPL 2020 Schedule
Mumbai Indians Mumbai Indians (MI) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Chennai Super Kings
Delhi Capitals Delhi Capitals (DC) Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) Kings XI Punjab
Royal Challengers Bangalore Royal Challengers Bangalore(RCB) Kolkata Knight Riders(KKR) Kolkata Knight Riders
Sunrisers Hyderabad Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Rajasthan Royals (RR) Rajasthan Royals

Due to the Corona Virus (COVID-19), BCCI decided to suspend. The new Time table will be announced after lock-down.

1 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 29-Mar-20 Mumbai Indians Chennai Super Kings Mumbai
2 MONDAY 8:00 PM 30-Mar-20 Delhi Capitals Kings XI Punjab Delhi
3 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 31-Mar-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata Knight Riders Bangalore
4 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 01-Apr-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai Indians Hyderabad
5 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 02-Apr-20 Chennai Super Kings Rajasthan Royals Chennai
6 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 03-Apr-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi Capitals Kolkata
7 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 04-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab Sunrisers Hyderabad Mohali
8 SUNDAY 4:00 PM 05-Apr-20 Mumbai Indians Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai
9 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 05-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals Delhi Capitals Jaipur/Guahati
10 MONDAY 8:00 PM 06-Apr-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai Super Kings Kolkata
11 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 07-Apr-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Sunrisers Hyderabad Bangalore
12 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 08-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab Mumbai Indians Mohali
13 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 09-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals Kolkata Knight Riders Jaipur/Guahati
14 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 10-Apr-20 Delhi Capitals Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi
15 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 11-Apr-20 Chennai Super Kings Kings XI Punjab Chennai
16 SUNDAY 4:00 PM 12-Apr-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Rajasthan Royals Hyderabad
17 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 12-Apr-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai Indians Kolkata
18 MONDAY 8:00 PM 13-Apr-20 Delhi Capitals Chennai Super Kings Delhi
19 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 14-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab Royal Challengers Bangalore Mohali
20 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 15-Apr-20 Mumbai Indians Rajasthan Royals Mumbai
21 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 16-Apr-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata Knight Riders Hyderabad
22 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 17-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab Chennai Super Kings Mohali
23 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 18-Apr-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Rajasthan Royals Bangalore
24 SUNDAY 4:00 PM 19-Apr-20 Delhi Capitals Kolkata Knight Riders Delhi
25 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 19-Apr-20 Chennai Super Kings Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai
26 MONDAY 8:00 PM 20-Apr-20 Mumbai Indians Kings XI Punjab Mumbai
27 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 21-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals Sunrisers Hyderabad Jaipur
28 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 22-Apr-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Delhi Capitals Bangalore
29 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 23-Apr-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Kings XI Punjab Kolkata
30 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 24-Apr-20 Chennai Super Kings Mumbai Indians Chennai
31 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 25-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals Royal Challengers Bangalore Jaipur
32 SUNDAY 4:00 PM 26-Apr-20 Kings XI Punjab Kolkata Knight Riders Mohali
33 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 26-Apr-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi Capitals Hyderabad
34 MONDAY 8:00 PM 27-Apr-20 Chennai Super Kings Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai
35 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 28-Apr-20 Mumbai Indians Kolkata Knight Riders Mumbai
36 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 29-Apr-20 Rajasthan Royals Kings XI Punjab Jaipur
37 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 30-Apr-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Chennai Super Kings Hyderabad
38 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 01-May-20 Mumbai Indians Delhi Capitals Mumbai
39 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 02-May-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Rajasthan Royals Kolkata
40 SUNDAY 4:00 PM 03-May-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Kings XI Punjab Bangalore
41 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 03-May-20 Delhi Capitals Sunrisers Hyderabad Delhi
42 MONDAY 8:00 PM 04-May-20 Rajasthan Royals Chennai Super Kings Jaipur
43 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 05-May-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Royal Challengers Bangalore Hyderabad
44 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 06-May-20 Delhi Capitals Mumbai Indians Delhi
45 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 07-May-20 Chennai Super Kings Kolkata Knight Riders Chennai
46 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 08-May-20 Kings XI Punjab Rajasthan Royals Mohali
47 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 09-May-20 Mumbai Indians Sunrisers Hyderabad Mumbai
48 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 10-May-20 Chennai Super Kings Delhi Capitals Chennai
49 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 10-May-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Royal Challengers Bangalore Kolkata
50 MONDAY 8:00 PM 11-May-20 Rajasthan Royals Mumbai Indians Jaipur
51 TUESDAY 8:00 PM 12-May-20 Sunrisers Hyderabad Kings XI Punjab Hyderabad
52 WEDNESDAY 8:00 PM 13-May-20 Delhi Capitals Rajasthan Royals Delhi
53 THURSDAY 8:00 PM 14-May-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Chennai Super Kings Bangalore
54 FRIDAY 8:00 PM 15-May-20 Kolkata Knight Riders Sunrisers Hyderabad Kolkata
55 SATURDAY 8:00 PM 16-May-20 Kings XI Punjab Delhi Capitals Mohali
56 SUNDAY 8:00 PM 17-May-20 Royal Challengers Bangalore Mumbai Indians Bangalore

Keep in touch, we will update the full schedule timing, pitch report and News for Indian Premier League fixtures.

Download the app for Free Giveaways and more features.

Stay tuned for more updates..